Dogs

OK, i do admit it I do love dogs too, dogs are adorable. When I want some dogs, a Labrador, and a Golden Retriever,  there names will be Thomas and Pi. We used to own a dog, his name was Chato. He sadly died.:( I am so sad. My grandpa owned two dogs, one got hit by a car and the other died before i even got out of school. We cried a long time. He got a new dachshund and her name is Piper. I have seen her, i was their when he got her, one of my uncles has three dogs, My aunt has two dogs, but my other uncle does not have a dog.

Leave a Reply

