Christmas 2015

I was so happy for Christmas day! When it came for gifts, when I opened mine i was so happy. I got a police set from my bro, a car from my younger sis, a fun scavenger hunt from my older sis and I got from her a big car, and my mom and dad I got a bunch of stuff like hot chocolate, a new notebook,  homemade coupons, mountain dew and a root beer, pudding, chips, macaroni and cheese, and I think that is it. I gave my older sis a notebook, I gave my bro a gun, I gave my younger sis some scissors, my mom some cookies, and my dad some cookies and some coffee. Here where I live, people are loud and they set off fireworks at midnight! We stood up for ever.

Leave a Reply

