beachin and jelly fish

Beaches here are wild but shallow. We have a few surfers. One time when my mom went to Colorado to pack up more things and it was right around her birthday or something. We wrote in the sand that said a message but I forgot what it was. Not just that there was an awesome sunset at the end of the day. It was so cool how it went across the sand and the shells. When your at beach you may think it is all relaxing and cruising or maybe even fishing. But when your with me you will try and build the world’s biggest sand castle or jump some powerful waves that are 6’5 feet in the air and you have no relaxing time. You just waste all your energy. But we have snacks like some grape soda, oat meal cookies, and some popcorn. One time we saw shark teeth for sale. But they are 3 to 5 bucks… that’s crazy!!! Not just that, it takes about two hours to get to the beach because we live in the middle of the country and there are mountains and hills in our path way so if we take a jacked up bus, it will take about 3 to 4 hours because of other people and fuel. Also, the last time I went to the beach we saw a clearish blueish jellyfish about 9 inches. My mom, me, and my brother were there and my mom almost got stung because it was really close to her feet. She couldn’t take a picture because of the waves and it was too fast. That’s all because I don’t know anymore things when I went.

Leave a Reply

